May 4, 2016 to December 31, 2016
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Name Time Location
05/10/16 DOLL & LONGABERGER BASKET AUCTION 10:00am - 2:00pm Robins Nest, 16181 10 Mile Rd, Battle Creek, MI
Monday, May 16, 2016
Name Time Location
05/16/16 ESTATE AUCTION OF THE LATE RICHARD BYERS 10:00am - 2:00pm 1009 Everett Drive, Coldwater (Girard) MI
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Name Time Location
05/21/16 ESTATE AUCTION 10:00am - 3:00pm 3140 44th Street, Climax, MI
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Name Time Location
05/24/16 ESTATE AUCTION 10:00am - 2:00pm Calhoun County Fairgrounds, 720 Fair Street, Marshall, MI 49068
05/24/16 REAL ESTATE AUCTION 5:30 - 7:00pm 16504 27 1/2 Mile Rd, Albion, MI
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Name Time Location
05/26/16 REAL ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY AUCTION 4:00 - 6:30pm 6362 Q Drive South, Union City, MI
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Name Time Location
06/28/16 CONSUMERS ENERGY ASSET LIQUIDATION AUCTION 10:00am - 5:00pm 115 W Trail Street, Jackson, MI 49201
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Name Time Location
07/16/16 Bob's Hobby Shop 10:00am - Noon 115 N. Main Street, Watervliet, MI
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Name Time Location
09/20/16 CONSUMERS ENERGY ASSET LIQUIDATION AUCTION 10:00am - 5:00pm 115 W Trail Street, Jackson, MI 49201
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Name Time Location
10/15/16 SPORTSMAN'S AUCTION 10:00am - 3:00pm Summit Sports & Ice Complex, 9410 Davis Hwy, Dimondale, MI
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Name Time Location
12/06/16 CONSUMERS ENERGY ASSET LIQUIDATION AUCTION 10:00am - 5:00pm 115 W Trail Street, Jackson, MI 49201

Like what you read? Share this with your friends and family using the icons below.