March 6, 2015 to December 31, 2015
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Name Time Location
03/08/15 COIN AUCTION 9:30am - Noon 16180 10 Mile Rd, Battle Creek, MI
Friday, March 13, 2015
Name Time Location
03/13/15 ANTIQUE AUCTION 10:00am - 2:00pm The Branch County Fairgrounds, 262 S. Sprague St, Coldwater, MI
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Name Time Location
03/17/15 CONSUMER ENERGY ASSET LIQUIDATION 10:00am - 5:00pm 115 W Trail Street, Jackson, MI 49201
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Name Time Location
03/22/15 COIN AUCTION 9:30am - Noon 16180 10 Mile Rd, Battle Creek, MI
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Name Time Location
03/24/15 ANTIQUE AUCTION 10:00am - 3:00pm Dearth Center, The Branch County Fairgrounds, 262 S. Sprague, Coldwater, MI
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Name Time Location
04/04/15 BOB'S HOBBY SHOP 10:00am - 1:00pm 115 North Main Street, Watervliet, MI 49098
04/04/15 ESATE AUCTION OF THE LATE NORMAN "PETE" WASHBURN 10:00am - 2:00pm 14532 E Drive South, Marshall, Michigan.
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Name Time Location
04/12/15 COIN AUCTION 9:30am - Noon The Robin's Nest, 16181 10 Mile Rd, Battle Creek, MI
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Name Time Location
04/25/15 SPORTSMAN'S AUCTION 10:00am - 3:00pm Summit Sports & Ice Complex, 9410 Davis Hwy, Dimondale, MI
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Name Time Location
06/16/15 CONSUMERS ENERGY ASSET LIQUIDATION 10:00am - 5:00pm 115 W Trail Street, Jackson, MI 49201
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Name Time Location
09/15/15 CONSUMERS ENERGY ASSET LIQUIDATION 10:00am - 5:00pm 115 W Trail Street, Jackson, MI 49201
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Name Time Location
12/08/15 CONSUMERS ENERGY ASSET LIQUIDATION 10:00am - 5:00pm 115 W Trail Street, Jackson, MI 49201

Like what you read? Share this with your friends and family using the icons below.