September 26, 2016 to December 31, 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
Name Time Location
09/26/16 REAL ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY AUCTION 4:00 - 6:30pm 409 W. Everett, Homer, MI
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Name Time Location
09/28/16 SPORTSMAN'S AUCTION Noon - 5:00pm The Dearth Center, Branch County Fair Grounds, 262 S. Sprague St, Coldwater, MI
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Name Time Location
09/29/16 SHOP TOOL AUCTION 3:00 - 5:00pm 49 S. 26th Street, Battle Creek, MI
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Name Time Location
10/01/16 EXCEPTIONAL HOUSEHOLD & SHOP TOOL AUCTION 11:00am - 3:00pm 221 Katherine Drive, Battle Creek, MI
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Name Time Location
10/04/16 JOHN HOFFMAN ESTATE AUCTION 4:00 - 6:00pm 11413 22 Mile Rd, Marshall, MI
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Name Time Location
10/09/16 COIN AUCTION 9:30am - Noon The Robin's Nest, 16181 10 Mile Rd, Battle Creek, MI
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Name Time Location
10/15/16 SPORTSMAN'S AUCTION 10:00am - 3:00pm Summit Sports & Ice Complex, 9410 Davis Hwy, Dimondale, MI
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Name Time Location
10/22/16 COIN AUCTION 9:30am - Noon The Robin's Nest, 16181 10 Mile Rd, Battle Creek, MI
10/22/16 CLASSIC CAR AUTOMOBILE AUCTION 10:00am - 12:30pm Calhoun County Fairgrounds, 720 Fair Street, Marshall, MI 49068 ( Belcher Building)
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Name Time Location
10/27/16 COIN AUCTION 5:30 - 8:00pm The Robin's Nest, 16181 10 Mile Rd, Battle Creek, MI
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Name Time Location
10/29/16 TRAIN AUCTION 10:00am - 2:00pm Dearth Center, Branch County Fair Grounds, 262 S. Sprague St, Coldwater, MI
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Name Time Location
11/06/16 COIN AUCTION 9:30am - Noon The Robin's Nest, 16181 10 Mile Rd, Battle Creek, MI
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Name Time Location
11/10/16 & 11/12/16 2 DAY SPORTSMAN'S AUCTION 10:00am - 3:00pm Dearth Center, Branch County Fair Grounds, 262 S. Sprague St, Coldwater, MI
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Name Time Location
11/10/16 & 11/12/16 2 DAY SPORTSMAN'S AUCTION 10:00am - 3:00pm The Dearth Center, Branch County Fair Grounds, 262 S. Sprague St, Coldwater, MI
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Name Time Location
11/20/16 COIN AUCTION 9:30am - Noon The Robin's Nest, 16181 10 Mile Rd, Battle Creek, MI
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Name Time Location
12/03/16 BOB'S HOBBY SHOP 10:00am - 1:00pm 115 N. Main Street, Watervliet, MI
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Name Time Location
12/04/16 COIN AUCTION 9:30am - Noon The Robin's Nest, 16181 10 Mile Rd, Battle Creek, MI
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Name Time Location
12/06/16 CONSUMERS ENERGY ASSET LIQUIDATION AUCTION 10:00am - 5:00pm 115 W Trail Street, Jackson, MI 49201
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Name Time Location
12/18/16 COIN AUCTION 9:30am - Noon The Robin's Nest, 16181 10 Mile Rd, Battle Creek, MI
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Name Time Location
12/31/16 SPORTSMAN'S AUCTION 10:00am - 3:00pm The Dearth Center, Branch County Fair Grounds, 262 S. Sprague St, Coldwater, MI

Like what you read? Share this with your friends and family using the icons below.